Workout
Healthy Eating
Meditation
Podcast
Authenticity
Social Service
About Us
Review Board
Editorial Process
Contact Us
Health Tracker
AI Tools
✔Fact Checked

Everton Faces the Visit of Melipilla in the North Central Area Quarters

Listen to this article

From 12:30 p.m., Everton and Melipilla will face each other today in the central-north quarterfinals of the Copa Chile Coca-Cola Sin Azúcar 2024 tournament, at the Sausalito stadium.

Last week, the visitors took the win and added 3 points as hosts. The home team lost and will seek to correct the mistakes of that match to return to winning ways.

Everton seeks to rise from its defeat against Melipilla in the Lucio Fariña Bicentennial.

YouTube video

Everton Faces the Visit of Melipilla in the North Central Area Quarters.

On the previous day, Melipilla defeated Everton 2-1.

In this competition, the last duel between both teams was on June 23, in the Regional Phase – Quarterfinals of the Copa Chile Coca-Cola Sin Azúcar 2024 tournament, and Melipilla won it 2 to 1.

Everton and Melipilla schedule, depending on country
Argentina: 1:30 p.m.
Colombia and Peru: 11:30 a.m.
El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 10:30 a.m.
Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 12:30 hours
The content of this news has been generated automatically using artificial intelligence from the data provided by DataFactory.

Expert Q&A

Ask a Question

Share Now:

Was this article helpful?

🤓

😕

Fitmemore logo

The best of health & fitness platform

We do the research so you don't have to. Stay up-to-date with the latest health and fitness information.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

The FitMeMore News team takes pride in providing readers with accurate, properly sourced, and objectively analyzed content. Each news piece is stringently fact-checked by our Integrity Network, and any form of plagiarism or malicious behavior from our authors and contributors is strictly forbidden.

Our articles follow a number of key standards:

  • Each cited research and studies should come from renowned peer-reviewed journals or educational bodies. Additionally, any quoted data and figures must be traceable to its origin, while also detailing their significance.

  • Content related to treatment, medicine, and procedure must plainly specify availability, cost, possible side effects, targets, possible interactions, and unapproved usage (if relevant).

  • Every news article should have inputs from at least two authorized professionals, with corresponding qualifications and ties to appropriate associations or works.

  • The reader must be made aware of any potential conflict of interest relating to the source or study.

  • Finally, all news pieces should be supplied with enough background and context regarding the relevant topic or condition.